Staff Directory

For general information, or if you do not know whom to contact, please email or call (607) 275-9487.

Andrew Zepp
Executive Director

Meghann Andrews-Whitaker
Director of Operations

Julia de Aragón
Assistant Director of Development

Jason Gorman
Nature Preserve Manager

Max Heitner
Director of Conservation

Edie Jodz
Assistant Director of Communications

Kelly Makosch
Senior Director

Kaitlyn Marrin
Operations Associate

Eric Mastroberti
Land Steward

Hailey Nase
Conservation Easement Steward

Amy Olney
Conservation Projects Manager

Chris Olney
Director of Stewardship

Chris Ray
GIS Program Manager

Kate Riley
Land Conservation Specialist

Gretchen Salm 
Land Conservation Systems Specialist